Welcome one and all!

We are a friendly running club based in Plymstock, Plymouth.

We are happy to meet, greet and say “hello” to anyone who runs or wants to run – whether it’s for a social, a health and fitness or a competitive reason. We aim to make running fun and enjoyable for all levels of ability.

We would love to see non-runners who would like to take up running and do not know where, or how to start.
To see the days we run together, go to the ‘training‘ section.

If you are not sure about joining the club and are a bit nervous about training with us and would like some more information, please email our Secretary Graham, who will be more than happy to explain what to do next.

Our club fees are just a one off payment of £10* with NO weekly fee to pay.

Your first two sessions with us are completely FREE, with no obligation to join the club, even during Covid-19

Reduces from 1 Jan-31 Mar. * Non EA member. See the Seniors page for more details.

Notice Board

Thursday Training Runs – all from Broadway CP

Week 37 starting 13 Sep:2.6 miles 4.5 miles5.5 miles 7.3 miles Week 38 starting 20 Sep:2.8 miles 3.8 miles5 miles 5.8 miles   Week 39 starting 27 Sep:2.5 miles 3.5 miles4.5 miles 5.3 miles6.5 miles

Other Training sessions

Saturday 25 Sep:5m run with Alan. Meet at Dean Cross CP 9amSunday 26 Sep:Check out Fb Monday 27 Sep:Reps session with Alan. Meet at Broadway CP 6:15pm Thursday 23 Sep:4 Club routes. Meet at Broadway car park 6:15pm. See Fb for route details.Thursdays also includes the C25K Improvers Group. Warm up and 3-4m run

Latest Results

Lundy Island 14m Race

  • Graham Bale 1st:01:43:37

Social Feed